On Thursday night, the Reverend Billy Graham attended a special 95th birthday party that was held in his honor in North Carolina.
I was near Asheville on business that day and tried to see if I could get invited to his party, just to be able to meet this great man and tell him what an inspiration to me he has been.
Asking around, I learned that William Clinton was also going to be there. Learning this I decided it would be unlikely they would let me or anyone else in, not approved in advance. If you would like to hear the words and thoughts of one of the greatest spiritual leaders of this century, please watch this video. Many believe this may be the last talk and prayer he offers in public.
Then visit his and his son’s website for more guidance. http://www.findingmyhope.org/

